‘Ru Paul’s Drag Race’ season 7 contestants announced

RuPaul’s Drag Race announced the 14 contestants for its seventh season last night. They are: Jaidynn Diore Fierce, Kandy Ho, Katya, Max, Miss Fame, Pearl, Miss Kennedy Davenport, Mrs. Kasha Davis, Sasha Belle, Violet Chachki, Ginger Minj, Tempest DuJour, Trixie Mattel and Jasmine Masters.

According to Dragaholic.com, the series will begin January 26, 2015.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button