Mar 18

Mostly Cloudy
The Flash plugin is required to display this Feature. Get the Flash Plugin Here.
Ogden City Council

2012 City Council   

From left to right

Back row: Amy WicksRichard Hyer, Caitlin Gochnour, and Doug Stephens,

Front row: Bart Blair, Neil Garner, and Susie Van Hooser,

Meetings Tuesdays, 6 p.m., Ogden City Municipal Building, Suite 340
Council Staff Executive Director Bill Cook, 801-629-8153
Address 2549 Washington Blvd, Suite 320
Ogden, Utah 84401
Office Hours Mon - Fri, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Closed Holidays
Office Phone 801-629-8153
Office Fax 801-629-8733
Agenda Hotline 801-629-8159

Email the City Council Email

Sign up for the Council's information email list Email to receive periodic updates
Bart Blair Brandon Stephenson Neil Garner Doug Stephens Susie Van Hooser Caitlin Gochnour Amy Wicks